Board Members

Ashley Smegal  Pres.       Ashley.Smegal@victorychargers.org

Nathan Berry                   Nathan.Berry@victorychargers.org

Eric Diehl                          Eric.Diehl@victorychargers.org

Julia Felts                         Julia.Felts@victorychargers.org

Marvin Mullet                 Marvin.Mullet@victorychargers.org

Jim Samples                    Jim.Samples@victorychargers.org

Tiffany Westbay             Tiffany.Westbay@victorychargers.org