Colleen McCullough
Principal/Administrator
colleen.mccullough@victorychargers.org

 

David Pykare
Assistant Principal
david.pykare@victorychargers.org


Amy Cavin
Secretary
amy.cavin@victorychargers.org


Kelly Barnett
Secretary
kelly.barnett@victorychargers.org


Latike Morris
Curriculum Clerk
larike.morris@victorychargers.org


Sarah Knepper
Lunch Coordinator/Athletic Director
sarah.knepper@victorychargers.org


Jessica Laing
Kindergarten
jessica.laing@victorychargers.org


Gennifer Bahn
1st Grade
gennifer.bahn@victorychargers.org


Amy Alderman
2nd Grade
amy.alderman@victorychargers.org


Candace Jackson
3rd Grade
candace.jackson@victorychargers.org


Heather Street
4th Grade
heather.street@victorychargers.org


Lori Smith
5th Grade
lori.l.smith@victorychargers.org


Noelle Coggins
MS Math, Science, Reading, Lang
noelle.coggins@victorychargers.org


Becky Coursen
English
becky.coursen@victorychargers.org

 

Jim Gregory
Science
jim.gregory@victorychargers.org


Jane Heck
Spanish/6 Language and Bible
jane.heck@victorychargers.org


Jamie Lockovich
Art
jamie.lockovich@victorychargers.org

 

Andy Morgan
Health/PE
andy.morgan@victorychargers.org


Roger Murillo
HS Math
roger.murillo@victorychargers.org


Charles Russ
History
charles.russ@victorychargers.org


Jeff Street
HS Bible
jeff.street@victorychargers.org


Max Sweeny
Computer/Mathematics
max.sweeny@victorychargers.org


Stephen West
Music
stephen.west@victorychargers.org

Cassie Gurd

IT Coordinator

cassie.gurd@victorychargers.org

© 2020 by Victory Christian School