Dr. Melissa Watson

Principal

melissa.watson@victorychargers.org

 

Colleen McCullough
Administrator
colleen.mccullough@victorychargers.org


Amy Cavin
Secretary
amy.cavin@victorychargers.org


Kelly Barnett
Secretary
kelly.barnett@victorychargers.org


Latike Morris
Curriculum Clerk
latike.morris@victorychargers.org


Sarah Knepper
Lunch Coordinator/Athletic Director
sarah.knepper@victorychargers.org


Jessica Laing
Kindergarten
jessica.laing@victorychargers.org

Elissah Dittmar

1st grade

elissah.dittmar@victorychargers.org


Amy Alderman
2nd Grade
amy.alderman@victorychargers.org


Candace Jackson
3rd Grade
candace.jackson@victorychargers.org


Heather Street
4th Grade
heather.street@victorychargers.org

Lindsay Fobes

5th grade

lindsay.fobes@victorychargers.org


Noelle Coggins
6th grade
noelle.coggins@victorychargers.org

 

Jim Gregory
Science
jim.gregory@victorychargers.org


Jamie Lockovich
Art/Stem
jamie.lockovich@victorychargers.org

 

Andy Morgan
Health/PE
andy.morgan@victorychargers.org


Roger Murillo
HS Math
roger.murillo@victorychargers.org


Charles Russ
History
charles.russ@victorychargers.org


Julie Strama

MS/HS Math 7-12/Stem

julie.strama@victorychargers.org

Nathanael Toth

7-12 English

nathanael.toth@victorychargers.org

Bruce Buckler

7-12th Bible Teacher

bruce.buckler@victorychargers.org

Amy Towle

Elementary Music Appreciation

amy.towle@victorychargers.org

Spring Harriger

Title 1/Reading Intervention

spring.harriger@victorychargers.org

Renee Christy

Intervention Specialist

renee.christy@victorychargers.org


Max Sweeny
Computer/Mathematics
max.sweeny@victorychargers.org

Chip Aiken

7/8 Stem

chip.aiken@victorychargers.org

Tony Daniels

IT Coordinator

tony.daniels@victorychargers.org